What happens in Napa … stays in Napa

What happens in Napa ... stays in Napa

I now know what people in Las Vegas do for fun — they come to the Napa Valley. This couple were a lot of fun. And, during their wine tasting Upvalley at Alpha and Omega near St. Helena, I got my first assignment: Would I mind while they were wine tasting, going downtown and buy a woman’s belt. (She forgot to pack one before flying in from Las Vegas.) Boy! I was really very nervous. This was a virgin experience for me. But, I thankfully received help from a friendly face at Daisy Clothing Boutique on Main Street. And best of all the client was pleased with my selection. Oh what a relief.

Leave a Reply

