A beautiful day in the Napa Valley

Ahh,

Typical Napa Valley weather. Mother Nature delivered a bit of late evening and morning fog. The good news is that the gray sky clears and blue, sunny, warm weather is on the menu.

It is late April and my garden has never looked better as I transitioon from winter garden to a summer garden.

Every morning I go out and cut a handful of Sweet Peas and bring back to the house and let the fragrance fill the living room.

A I gaze at my amazing garden I am distracted by the beauty of the verdant Vaca Mountains  to my east. Beauty competing with beauty. In my opinion there is room for both in my life.Image

Leave a Reply

